Review: The Shadow Man – Helen Sarah Fields

The Shadow Man

Helen Sarah Fields

Avon

Harper Collins Aust

ISBN: 9780008394073

Description:

The brand new crime thriller from the bestselling author of the Perfect series – Helen Fields is back with her first stand-alone novel!

 

He collects his victims. But he doesn’t keep them safe.

 

Elspeth, Meggy and Xavier are locked in a flat. They don’t know where they are, and they don’t know why they’re there. They only know that the shadow man has taken them, and he won’t let them go.

 

Desperate to escape, the three of them must find a way out of their living hell, even if it means uncovering a very dark truth.

 

Because the shadow man isn’t a nightmare. He’s all too real.

 

And he’s watching.

 

Helen Fields is back with a heart-pounding new book, perfect for fans of Cara Hunter and Stuart MacBride.

 

 

My View:

 

Without a doubt one of the scariest, creepiest books I have read. Fabulous!!!

 

Enough said- if you crime fiction is your thing – READ THIS.